South Africa:

  • Western Cape: Overberg Region, Gansbaai, Saldanha Bay, Hout Bay, Cape Town, Hex Valley, Citrusdal, Ceres, Riebeek Kasteel and Tulbagh
  • Eastern Cape: Patensie, Gamtoos, Sundays River Valley, Port Alfred and Humansdorp
  • Limpopo: Polokwane, Groblersdal, Marble Hall, Hoedspruit, Letsitele, Tzaneen and Alldays
  • Mpumalanga: Nelspruit, Komatiepoort, Hazyview Malalane and Ogies Stad
  • Northern Cape: Keimos, Ograbies, Kakemas, Upington, Vaalharts and Port Nolloth
  • Free State: Bethlehem and Ficksburg
  • Other: Gauteng, North West and KwaZulu-Natal

Outside of South Africa:

Asia, Europe, the USA, Ghana, Uganda, Zambia, Cameroon, Tanzania, Nigeria, Namibia, Kenya, Zimbabwe, Botswana, Spain, Saudi Arabia, Ethiopia, Lesotho, Swaziland, Mauritius, Madagascar and Malawi


  • Medicines Control Council
  • South African Pharmacy Council
  • Marine and Coastal Management
  • National Regulator for Compulsory Specifications
  • Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries
  • South African Bureau of Standards
  • South African Maritime Safety Authority
  • European Union
  • South African Reserve Bank (SARB)
  • Johannesburg Stock Exchange (JSE)


  • Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points (HACCP)
  • Food Drug Administration (USA) (FDA)
  • Good Manufacturing Practice
  • South African Bureau of Standards (SABS)
  • National Regulator for Compulsory Specifications (NRCS)

The AEEI Group is not a member of the CDP – Driving Sustainable Economies, Water Disclosure Project or a signatory to the UN Global Compact.